Kontakt

Günter Gullatz

1. Vorsitzender
Günter Gullatz
Riestedter Ring 8
29525 Uelzen

Tel. 05804 – 311

info ( at ) jc-riestedt.de

 

Trainer und Übungsleiter

Dietmar Kothe (Spartenleiter Ju-Jutsu/ Jiu-Jitsu) Tel.: 05821 – 42466Mail: kothe@jc-riestedt.de Robert Kühn (Übungsleiter Jiu-Jitsu) Tel: 0179 – 7479952Mail: kuehn@jc-riestedt.de Jan-Niklas Wenhold (Co-Trainer Jiu-Jitsu) Tel: folgtMail: wenhold@jc-riestedt.de Alfred Krabiell (Trainer Kinder u. Jugendliche Ju-Jutsu) Tel: 0174 – 9270125Mail: krabiell@jc-riestedt.de Geertje Kuke (Co-Trainer Kinder Ju-Jutsu)   Dieter Warnecke (Trainer Judo und G-Judo) Tel: 05824 – 1231Mail: warnecke@jc-riestedt.de

Vorstand

Mehr als nur ein Team – Judo-Club Riestedt   1. VorsitzenderGünter GullatzRiestedter Ring 829525 UelzenTel. 05804 – 311info@jc-riestedt.de ____________________________________ 2. Vorsitzender Jan-Niklas Wenholdwenhold@jc-riestedt.de _________________________________ KassenwartDieter BurmesterRiestedter Ring 729525 Uelzen ___________________________________ SchriftführerinChristine Kuke ___________________________________ SportwartAlfred Krabiell0174-9270125krabiell@jc-riestedt.de ____________________________________ JugendwartGeertje Kuke___________________________________ Spartenleiter Ju Jutsu/ Jiu-JitsuDietmar Kothekothe@jc-riestedt.de ____________________________________ Spartenleiter JudoBurkhard Rothe _____________________________________ KassenprüferRobert KühnJens Plagge ______________________________________